«Фонд взаимопомощи» - Благотворительное пожертвование детям | Сделать пожертвование детям
«Фонд взаимопомощи»

By helping others,
we help ourselves

Donate with the help of Yandex Money

Wait, the payment page opens...

They need your help

Read all the stories
Все истории

Charitable donation

Donate with the help of Yandex Money

Wait, the payment page opens...

CHILDREN’S CHARITY: HELP KIDS LIVE A HEALTHIER, HAPPIER LIFE

The charitable organization “Mutual Help Foundation” is engaged in collecting and distributing funds for children in need of medical or social support. Everyone who wishes to do so can give a donation and help children with money via our website – it will take you only a few mouse clicks to transfer funds for charitable purposes through a special form.

How our charitable foundation works

Right now, hundreds of children in our country are in sore need of urgent medical treatment and rehabilitation procedures. But parents, who endlessly love their kids and would do anything for them, just feel desperate and helpless when seeing the exuberantly high sums of money required for surgeries, drug therapy, and medical rehabilitation. However, organizing help for such children is as much as possible, and each of us can participate. You don’t have to be a millionaire and donate huge sums to do this. Dozens and hundreds of small good deeds create a real opportunity for someone to recover from a serious illness or significantly improve the quality of life.

The collection of money for charity is carried out by “Mutual Help Foundation” on absolutely transparent and simple terms. Everyone who intends to make a charitable donation can send it to the provided address or directly transfer money to our Foundation, so that our managers can transfer the money to children who especially need urgent help. You can see the list of all children who need money for rehabilitation or surgery in the appropriate section of our website. In the “Reports” section, we keep a strict record of all the funds we have received, and on the “Whom we helped” page, we publish visual results of the activity of our Foundation.

You can take a step towards saving a child’s life right now – it will take only a couple of minutes and a few mouse clicks. You can send money directly from your bank card or through the Yandex.Money system. Funds are immediately deposited to the account that you have chosen and are distributed strictly for the intended purpose.

About Mutual Help Foundation

The fund was established to provide social protection and support to Russian citizens who need urgent help. We provide targeted aid to families facing difficult life circumstances and unable to independently find the required money for surgery, medication, or rehabilitation of patients with intractable maladies.

Children with severe genetic diseases, cerebral spastic infantile paralysis, progressive systemic diseases, and visceral injuries are in desperate need of help right now. Without proper, immediate treatment, such children have little chance for leading a normal life, going to school, and enjoying a happy childhood – all those things easily available to their healthy peers. Still, there is always an opportunity to improve the situation, or, at least, give parents and their kids hope of changes for the better. The happiness of even one individual family is precious, and we simultaneously help dozens of such families.

The long-term objectives of our Foundation are to promote the development of charity culture in society and uniting emphatic people who believe in goodness and hope for the better. We are sure that hope should reign in every family that got into trouble.

We strongly believe that charity will become the norm in our society in the nearest future. Everyone can feasibly participate in saving the lives of those who do not have enough opportunities to fight the trouble by their own efforts.

We are transforming the world of adults to make the world of children better and happier. Long-term support programs for people in need developed with the active participation of “Mutual Help Foundation” are aimed at improving and remarkably changing the quality of life of children and their parents.

You can contact us by e-mail or phone at +7 921 233-50-35. Our managers will provide you with every detail concerning the principles of the Foundation’s work, explain how to get a report on donations, and answer all questions regarding the activities of our organization.

Accession number: 351 401 0269

PSRN: 1193525030643

Can be found on the website of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation

Foundation documents

Foundation reports

You can find it on the website of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation

More about the foundation

«Фонд взаимопомощи» - Благотворительное пожертвование детям | Сделать пожертвование детям
«Фонд взаимопомощи»

Помогая другим,
мы помогаем сами себе

Пожертвовать с помощью Я.Деньги

Подождите, открывается страница оплаты...

Им нужна ваша помощь

Читать все истории
Все истории

Благотворительное пожертвование

Пожертвовать с помощью Я.Деньги

Подождите, открывается страница оплаты...

Благотворительное пожертвование детям

Благотворительная организация «Фонд Взаимопомощи» занимается сбором и распределением средств для детей, нуждающихся в медицинской или социальной поддержке. Сделать пожертвование и помочь детям деньгами через наш сайт могут все желающие – перевести средства на благотворительность можно в несколько кликов через специальную форму.

Как работает благотворительный фонд

Прямо сейчас в нашей стране сотни детей нуждаются в неотложных лечебных и реабилитационных процедурах. Видя, какие суммы требуются для операций, курсов лекарственной терапии и медицинской реабилитации, родители чувствуют себя бессильными и беспомощными. Однако организация помощи – вполне посильное мероприятие, в котором может принять участие каждый из нас. Для этого не обязательно быть миллионером и жертвовать огромные суммы. Из десятков и сотен маленьких добрых дел складывается чья-то реальная возможность излечиться от тяжелого заболевания или кардинально улучшить качество жизни.

Сбор денег на благотворительность через «Фонд Взаимопомощи» реализуется на абсолютно прозрачных и простых условиях. Желающие сделать благотворительное пожертвование могут отправить его адресно или просто внести деньги, которые организаторы фонда перечислят детям, нуждающимся в помощи в первую очередь. В соответствующем в разделе нашего сайта вы можете увидеть всех детей, которым нужны средства реабилитационные курсы или операции. В рубрике «Отчеты» мы ведем строгий учет поступающих средств, а на странице «Кому мы помогли» представлены наглядные результаты деятельности фонда.

Сделать шаг для спасения жизни ребенка вы можете прямо сейчас – это займет несколько минут и потребует пары кликов мышкой. Вы можете сделать перевод банковской картой или через систему Яндекс.Деньги. Средства тут же поступают на выбранный вами счет и распределяются строго по назначению.

О «Фонде Взаимопомощи»

Фонд создан с целью социальной защиты граждан России, нуждающихся в помощи. Мы адресно помогаем семьям, столкнувшимся с тяжелыми жизненными обстоятельствами и не имеющими возможности самостоятельно собрать средства на операцию, лечение или реабилитацию пациентов с трудноизлечимыми заболеваниями.

Дети с тяжелыми генетическими заболеваниями, ДЦП, прогрессирующими системными болезнями и поражениями органов нуждаются в помощи прямо сейчас. Без лечения у них немного шансов жить нормальной жизнью, пойти в школу, обрести счастливое детство, доступное их здоровым сверстникам. Но всегда есть возможность улучшить ситуацию или хотя бы дать родителям и их детям надежду на изменения к лучшему. Счастье даже одной отдельно взятой семьи – бесценно, а мы помогаем сразу десяткам таких семей.

Долгосрочные задачи нашей организации – развитие культуры благотворительности в обществе и объединение неравнодушных людей, которые верят в добро и надеются на лучшее. Мы убеждены, что надежда должна поселиться в каждом доме, куда пришла беда.

Мы верим, что благотворительность в самом ближайшем будущем станет нормой жизни нашего общества. Каждый способен принять посильное участие в спасении жизней тех, у кого нет возможности бороться с бедой своими силами.

Мы меняем мир взрослых, чтобы сделать лучше и счастливее мир детей. Долгосрочные программы поддержки нуждающихся, в разработке которых принимает участие «Фонд Взаимопомощи», направлены на улучшение и кардинальное изменение качества жизни детей и их родителей.

Связаться с нами можно по электронной почте или телефону +7 921 233-50-35. Сотрудники подробно расскажут о принципах работы фонда, объяснят, как получить отчет о пожертвованиях и ответят на все вопросы, касающихся деятельности нашей организации.

Документы фонда

Отчёты фонда

Можно найти на сайте Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации

Больше о фонде